MalagaAttractionsMusées en Málaga

Musées en Málaga

Musées : toutes les expériences

Trier par: Popularité
Caminito Del Rey
1
4.4(2K)

Walk along Caminito del Rey, a breathtaking hiking trail in Spain's Malaga province. Suspended along steep cliffs and reaching heights of up to 100 meters above ground, it offers stunning views of the surrounding gorge, making it a thrilling and unforgettable adventure for nature enthusiasts and adrenaline seekers!

Musée Carmen Thyssen
2

Carmen Thyssen-Bornemisza, l'une des plus grandes collectionneuses d'art au monde, présente jusqu'à 230 peintures espagnoles au musée Carmen Thyssen. Découvrez les pièces de renommée mondiale, dont certaines ont été sélectionnées au fil des ans par Hans Heinrich lui-même.

Centre Pompidou
3

Explorez le monde captivant de l'art contemporain au Centre Pompidou Málaga grâce à nos billets coupe-file, qui vous permettent d'accéder facilement à une vaste collection de chefs-d'œuvre modernes, comprenant à la fois des collections permanentes et des expositions temporaires passionnantes.

Musée Picasso de Malaga
4
4.2(916)

Découvrez l'héritage artistique de Pablo Picasso dans sa ville natale, Malaga, avec nos billets pour le musée Picasso de Malaga. Explorez une vaste collection de ses œuvres remarquables et, pour un aperçu plus approfondi, optez pour notre visite guidée. Vous pouvez également économiser grâce à nos offres combinées.

Musée russe de Malaga
5

Plongez dans l'art et la culture russes au musée russe de Malaga grâce à nos billets coupe-file. Explorez des siècles de réalisations artistiques en toute simplicité et profitez de durées de visite flexibles.

Billets de Téléphérique de Benalmadena
6

Prenez de la hauteur avec les billets du téléphérique de Benalmadena, en gravissant le mont Calamorro pour des vues panoramiques à couper le souffle sur la côte étincelante et les paysages spectaculaires de la Costa del Sol. Profitez d'un voyage au-dessus des eaux azurées de la Méditerranée et des villes pittoresques en contrebas.

Alcazaba et théâtre romain
7

Explorez la riche histoire de Malaga avec les billets pour l'Alcazaba et le théâtre romain. Promenez-vous dans l'ancienne forteresse de l'Alcazaba, connue pour son étonnante architecture mauresque, et découvrez le théâtre romain bien préservé, qui offre un aperçu du passé de la ville.

Des idées de voyage pour Malaga directement dans votre boîte de réception

Découvrez de nouvelles villes avec des expériences exclusives, des réductions, des offres exclusives et des conseils de voyage précieux !

Headout Email Subscription

MalagaAttractionsMuseums in Malaga

Museums in Malaga

All Museums

Sort by: Popularity
Carmen Thyssen Museum
1

Carmen Thyssen-Bornemisza, one of the world's leading art collectors, presents up to 230 Spanish paintings at the Carmen Thyssen Museum. Check out the world-famous pieces, some selected over the years by Hans Heinrich himself.

Centre Pompidou
2
4.0(102)

Explore the captivating world of contemporary art at the Centre Pompidou Málaga with our skip-the-line tickets, granting you easy access to a vast collection of modern masterpieces, including both permanent collections and exciting temporary exhibitions.

Picasso Museum Malaga
3
4.2(586)

Discover the artistic legacy of Pablo Picasso in his birthplace, Malaga, with our tickets to the Picasso Museum Malaga. Explore a vast collection of his remarkable works, and for a deeper insight, opt for our guided tour. You can also save with our combo offers.

Malaga Russian Museum
4

Immerse yourself in Russian art and culture at the Malaga Russian Museum with our skip-the-line tickets. Explore centuries of artistic achievements with ease, and enjoy flexible durations for your visit.

Benalmadena Cable Car Tickets
5

Soar high with Benalmadena Cable Car Tickets, ascending Mount Calamorro for breathtaking panoramic views of the Costa del Sol's sparkling coastline and dramatic landscapes. Enjoy a journey above the azure Mediterranean waters and the picturesque towns below.

Alcazaba & Roman Theater
6

Explore the rich history of Malaga with Alcazaba & Roman Theater Tickets. Wander through the ancient Alcazaba fortress, known for its stunning Moorish architecture, and discover the well-preserved Roman Theater, offering a glimpse into the city's past.

Malaga travel inspiration straight to your inbox

Explore new cities with curated experiences, instant cashback, exclusive deals and essential travel tips!

Headout Email Subscription